Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at


for 365days. Non-Refundable

Age: 38
Height: 6ft
Community: Sikh
Location: Rudrapur, Uttaranchal, India.
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Never Married
Education: Doctrate
Occupation: Medical/ Healthcare
» hhi,. its amarpal gill, i m a 6 ft smart doctor from rudrapur which is 1 of the fastest growing city of north india, near nainital, i m working with my dad who is also a doctor, we have our urban and rural propery in punjab, well we are a very god fearing family with full faith on shri guru granth sahib ji and with absolutely no demands because only the girl merits is the main point of consideration for us, my dad is a very renowned homoeopathic doctor and we have a practise of around 500 patients in a day and we are having an annual income of around 25 lacs.. i have 3 sisters, elder 1 is married, middle 1 is ph. d in physics and youngest 1 is ph. d in maths respectively, and lecturers in a college,my dad belongs to a well renowned jat sikh family of tarn taran and my mom belongs to a khatri sikh family and is a house wife and a daughter of excise officer of punjab well, i believe in enjoying every moment of life as i believe that past is a history and future is a mystery,. well, kindly note that i m not here for time pass, so if u r looking for a one to have chat and fun them i m sorry i m not the one, i have tried to write everything about me, and i dont believe in writing anything impressive here, because that does not reveal the real u, anyway if u feel the profile to be compatible to that of urs, kindly buzz me up. thanks

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 263

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Fair
Body Type Athletic
Annual Income More than 9 Lac
Life Style
Diet Vegan
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Doctrate
Occupation Medical/ Healthcare
More About Me
Family background
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Never Married
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 4in
Complex Fair
Body Type Average
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Religious & Social Background
Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Not Working

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2022
Site By Arash Info Corporation