Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at


for 365days. Non-Refundable

Age: 36
Height: 5ft 7in
Community: Labana
Location: melbourne, victoria, Australia.
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Never Married
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Security
» hi my name is ramandeep singh, i m in melbourne. working fulltime. i love to do workout in gym 5days in week, play cricket in summer. i m looking or girl whom with i spend my life, person who cares about me. independent , confident , have moral values, hardworking, romantic, and become my best friend.

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 650

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Fair
Body Type Athletic
Annual Income More than 9 Lac
Life Style
Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Smoke No
Drink Occasionally
Education & Career
Education Diploma
Occupation Security
More About Me
Family background my family is in india. i m from haryana{ambala}. grew up in joint family, i love them very much.
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Never Married
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 7in
Complex Wheatish
Body Type Average
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Religious & Social Background
Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink Doesn't Matte
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Others

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2023
Site By Arash Info Corporation