Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at


for 365days. Non-Refundable

Age: 40
Height: 6ft 1in
Community: Ramgarhia
Location: delhi, delhi, India.
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Never Married
Education: Doesn't Matter
Occupation: Entrepreneur/ Businessmen
» I work a lot of hours so love spending time with my family. I love food so I love going out to eat, I love dancing and playing football, My goal is to travel the world with the someone special and share the moments with her .I m looking for some one who is beautiful from the inside, and who has a beautiful soul. Donít have a long list at all, I believe in a simple hello and then letís see where things go from there

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 334

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Fair
Body Type Athletic
Annual Income More than 9 Lac
Life Style
Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Entrepreneur/ Businessmen
More About Me
Family background i have my mother, father,a younger brother, grand father and me . my father is a very nice and a simple person
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Doesn't Matter
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft
Complex Fair
Body Type Average
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Religious & Social Background
Community Ramgarhia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke Doesn't Matte
Drink Doesn't Matte
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Not Working

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2023
Site By Arash Info Corporation