Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at


for 365days. Non-Refundable

Age: 32
Height: 5ft 10in
Community: Sikh
Location: ludhiana, punjab, India.
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Never Married
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Shopkeeper
» we are a gursikh, business family, having faith in sri guru granth sahib ji. By caste, we are khatri papneja I am amritdhari & believe in living in the present but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of my life.. LOOKING FOR SIMPLE HOMELY BEAUTIFUL SIKH GIRL

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 1177

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Fair
Body Type Average
Annual Income 5 Lac to 7 Lac
Life Style
Diet Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Diploma
Occupation Shopkeeper
More About Me
Family background father is businessman, mom is housewife & 2 sister one is married and younger sis doing ca. upper middle class family
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Never Married
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 2in
Complex Fair
Body Type Slim
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Religious & Social Background
Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Doesn't Matter

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2021
Site By Arash Info Corporation