Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at


for 365days. Non-Refundable

Age: 42
Height: 5ft 10in
Community: Mazbhi / Majabi
Location: Samrala, Punjab, India.
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Never Married
Education: Trade School
Occupation: Agriculture/ Farming
» Hi everyone, First of all, thanks for having look @ this profile. This is of my elder brother Mr. Jagtar Singh who lives in Punjab & he is willing to move to Melbourne Australia . We are 3 brothers & he is the middle one. My eldest brother Mr. Avtar Singh is already married & he & his family are the Australian residents. I am also Australian resident but m still single too. So we 2 brothers are already well settle in Melbourne Australia & we want to get my brother Jagtar here too. So we are looking for any Majhbi/Balmiki girl either who is on student or any other visa in Australia or a girl who is atleast 10+2 & is living in Punjab ( who can pass the Ielts test & can come as a family here on student visa). Student visa holder in Aus is preferable. We people will try our best to find any sponsorship to settle her visa here Atlast i would like to mention that my brother is a down to earth boy & its harder to find such a honest, reliable & genuine person like him I can be contacted @ +61 433928747 in Aus ( 0433 928 747) [email protected] [email protected]

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 827

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Wheatish
Body Type Athletic
Annual Income More than 9 Lac
Life Style
Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Trade School
Occupation Agriculture/ Farming
More About Me
Family background My father is a retired veterinary pharmacist who still remains busy in private practice my mother is less educated but she s more than the most educated for us we are 3 bros & we have 4 sisters who are already married we are well settle doing good jobs in Melbourne
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Doesn't Matter
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 3in
Complex Wheatish
Body Type Average
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Religious & Social Background
Community Mazbhi / Majabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Hotels/ Restaurants

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2023
Site By Arash Info Corporation