Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at


for 365days. Non-Refundable

Age: 36
Height: 5ft 4in
Community: Saini
Location: pittsburgh, Pennsylvania , United States.
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Never Married
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Medical/ Healthcare
» Simple living is high thinking even though Its really hard in the western culture but I love it. looking for a life partner that kind a different than all that western show off and should love his mother language, culture and traditions. One more thing that is he should have a nice and lovable family.

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 870

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Black
Body Type Average
Annual Income 7 Lac to 9 Lac
Life Style
Diet Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Diploma
Occupation Medical/ Healthcare
More About Me
Family background
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Never Married
Have Kids? No
Height 6ft
Complex Wheatish
Body Type Average
Annual Income 7 Lac to 9 Lac
Religious & Social Background
Community Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink Occasionally
Education & Career
Education Masters
Occupation Others

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2023
Site By Arash Info Corporation