Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at


for 365days. Non-Refundable

Age: 43
Height: 5ft 3in
Community: Ramgarhia
Location: New Delhi, India, India.
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Marital Status: Divorced
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Advtg/ Media/ Mktg/ MR
» first the cliches (i mean... who wud say bad things bout themselves anyway?).. happy, calm, focussed, trusting, fun-loving (if you can't laugh... then what's the point?).. extrovert, love nature, hate concrete, need some 'alone-time' ocassionally, structured, adaptable, curious... things that are close to my heart are my family, honesty (esp. to yourself bout your own vulnerabilities), happiness, being spiritual, being "into" life- both the ups n downs.. what i believe now after seeing hard times is "what's the use of worrying? It never was worthwhile, so pack your troubles into a kit- bag, smile, smile and smile. Here's something very important...I'm looking for someone with whom i can share my life with... That means love, fun, sharing solemn moments, teasing, fighting (of cource, i expect to loose)- really just someone with whom i can grow and share everything that's in my heart without giving a second thought.. someone who not only understands my words but my silence... I'm looking for someone who can talk to me about anything, someone with whom i can have long conversations with about both important and meaningless things... someone who approaches life with an unspoken grace and a gentle optimism yet knows that the road can be hard and tough. I'm looking for the best friend who i can really be there for throughout the good and bad times... oh, and someone to watch the sunsets with... But hey, chemistry and that special 'x-factor' are really hard to quantify in a few words (or even in few thousands) and don't even come close to describing the depths of inticacies of who someone really is... So if you are smiling, hit the contact button n u might make a friend. Otherwise, best of luck to everyone that pursues their dreams in life without endangering the dreams of others. and one more important thing i come from a middle class educated family... but the people who expect me to earn fom them after marriage n expect me to bring dowry please don't waste your as well as my time....and only the people who are genuinely interested may contact.

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 304

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Fair
Body Type Average
Annual Income 3 Lac to 5 Lac
Life Style
Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Diploma
Occupation Advtg/ Media/ Mktg/ MR
More About Me
Family background Ours is a nuclear family, having faith in traditional values with progressive outlook.. my mom who is a homemaker has completely dedicated herself to the family, father is a retd.businessman, brother is also into a family business n got his own factory..... my bhabhi is a teacher by profession but now she is just taking care our little angel.... n my younger sister is a dietician by profession..
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 5in
Complex Fair
Body Type Average
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Religious & Social Background
Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink Occasionally
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Entrepreneur/ Businessmen

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2023
Site By Arash Info Corporation