Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at

Rs.99/-

for 365days. Non-Refundable
bhupisingh41

Age: 36
Height: 5ft 7in
Community: Jat
Location: pune, maharashtra, India.
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Doesn't Matter
Education: Masters
Occupation: Sales
» Few words about me and myself.... "Sometimes it takes a whole life time to know someone.Sometimes all it takes is just a look" Who am I? I am Bhupinder Singh Kahlon , proud GurSikh boy with a turban. I live in one of the most beautiful city Pune. I was born in chandrapur which is in Maharashtra. I have spent my entire childhood over there, schooling and college too. As I fall into October, it makes me Libraian,mostly calm,Peacefull. I believe in giving freedom n respect to the partner which are d most important essence of any relationship. About My Educational Life: BCA (Bachelor in computer Apppication) MBA In Marketing. PGDFT(Post Graduate diploma in Foreign Trade). Where I See Myself In Future? Future is really something which cant be defined and bounded in any boundaries. Its certainly cant be decided too. Yes I have some plans and goals that I have decided for me but its better to keep them a secret for now. Lets see where life takes me? Yes whatever I shall be doing, I guarantee you that it will be with full passion and dedication. My Mantra for Life (Live-Love-Laugh) Live life to fullest...Love whatever u do .. Keep on Laughing & Smiling.My life and my self are not really limited to one thing or aspect. I love to learn new things, expanding my horizon of knowledge in every aspect. Life is so short and this world is so big. There is so much out there to learn. My mantra for life is that believe in your self , stay focused and keep going. If you know what you are doing is not wrong than dont be afraid from doing it ever.Have faith in yourself and on God.Value your relations and people in them. Help those who need you. Give smiles and spread happiness as much you can and it will come back to you in doubles. Thanks lot for stopping by.

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 1295

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Fair
Body Type Athletic
Annual Income 5 Lac to 7 Lac
Life Style
Diet Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Masters
Occupation Sales
More About Me
Family background
 
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Doesn't Matter
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 4in
Complex Fair
Body Type Average
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Religious & Social Background
Community Not believed in casts
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Doesn't Matter

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. SikhMarriageBureau.com is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2023 sikhmarriagebureau.com
Site By Arash Info Corporation