Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at


for 365days. Non-Refundable

Age: 51
Height: 5ft 9in
Community: Sikh
Location: new delhi, delhi, India.
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Divorced
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Entrepreneur/ Businessmen
» handsome,sincere,faithfull and dutyfull person.wish to have sincere,caring,faithfull and home loving partner.

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 532

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Fair
Body Type Average
Annual Income 5 Lac to 7 Lac
Life Style
Diet Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Diploma
Occupation Entrepreneur/ Businessmen
More About Me
Family background two elder brothers one elder sister all married and well settled in govt.service and living separately in their own houses,parents passed away,my nephew lives with me,i am his aunt,i am canadaian citizen for the last 45 years,but now i will live in india(new delhi)with him in our own house.
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Doesn't Matter
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 9in
Complex Fair
Body Type Average
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Religious & Social Background
Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink Doesn't Matte
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Not Working

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2023
Site By Arash Info Corporation