Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at


for 365days. Non-Refundable

Age: 39
Height: 5ft 6in
Community: Labana
Location: Ludhiana, Punjab, India.
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Marital Status: Never Married
Education: Masters
Occupation: Accounts/ Tax/ CS/ Audit
» Im 5feet 6in girl from a descent and middle class family. I am working as a accountant full time in a private company and expect everybody around me happy and always blessed forever. My partner should be down to earth and nature loving and god fearing person and also parents loving and caring. He should respect his elders and love younger.

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 684

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Wheatish
Body Type Healthy
Annual Income 1 Lac to 3 Lac
Life Style
Diet Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Masters
Occupation Accounts/ Tax/ CS/ Audit
More About Me
Family background My father is a Senior Manager in Shabarwal textiles Ludhiana and mom is a housewife. We basically belong to Palampur, Himachal Pradesh, District Kangra and since 32 years living in punjab.
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Never Married
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 7in
Complex Wheatish
Body Type Healthy
Annual Income 3 Lac to 5 Lac
Religious & Social Background
Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke Doesn't Matte
Drink Occasionally
Education & Career
Education Masters
Occupation Doesn't Matter

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2023
Site By Arash Info Corporation