Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
talwindersingh

Age: 32
Height: 6ft
Community: Sikh
Location: Gurdaspur, Punjab, India.
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Never Married
Education: Masters
Occupation: Hotels/ Restaurants
» I was serving in Army. I have done my Graduation during my Army service. Six years of my life I spent in INdian Army. But I was not interested in that Job. So thats why I leave that job. and go to Singapore for to continue my further studies. I have done my Post Graduation in Hotel Management From Singapore in the year 2011-12. and now I got the Employement pass in singapore(Hotel). My sallry is 2200SGD at this time. and four times better than Army Service. I know that its hard at each (man/woman) end to start beginning conversation, and know each others likes and dislikes, but somehow someone has to \"break the ice\", and one thing each other can rely on is \"honesty\". I am looking for a mature, honest, responsible, understanding, down-to-earth "\Girl\", who has a positive attitude towards life. I am looking for that girl. who will be minimum Graduate, 5'6". My Mobile No is 00918283008640 and in singapore 006583436741. upto 10th of sep i m in india.

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 692

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Wheatish
Body Type Athletic
Annual Income 5 Lac to 7 Lac
Life Style
Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Masters
Occupation Hotels/ Restaurants
More About Me
Family background In my family I am the older son of my parents. I have two younger sisters, One is BA,PGDCA,MSIT,MCA,ETT and the other is BA,PGDFD,MSCFD,ETT. My mother is an housewife and my father is a farmer. we have an three acres of agricultural Land.
 
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Never Married
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 6in
Complex Fair
Body Type Average
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Religious & Social Background
Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Doesn't Matter

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. SikhMarriageBureau.com is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2017 sikhmarriagebureau.com
Site By Arash Info Corporation