Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at

Rs.99/-

for 365days. Non-Refundable
singhsharpreet

Age: 37
Height: 5ft 10in
Community: Sikh
Location: Faridabad, Haryana, India.
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Marital Status: Never Married
Education: Diploma
Occupation: Fashion
» Well Iím here now. Letís bore you with what I m & what I want out of my marriage. Iím 27 years old businessman done my studied in fashion from UK, Iím honest, always find positive in things, no matter how bad Iím feeling, my friend always described me as full of life, honest, happy & jolly, easy going down to earth, god fearing person. Iím Light hearted person. Looking for honest life partner, in my family I have my mum & my younger sister in my family, my father is deceased 3 years back. Iím from business class family with open mind. My family has moderate values, god fearing easy going, and down to earth, respected family. I have cut my hairs as I was in UK for 7 years & canít keep up to them & just for sake of religion I canít insult them, so I had no choice but to give away. Rest everyone writes best for themselves in this section I can only request & ask you to judge yourself as Iím looking for friend for life. Well I canít put anything else here, on this as I want you to judge as life will not sail if we go by these stories, it will sail only on what kind of person you want to be with & what kind am I, weather Iím the one you looking for & are you the one Iím looking for. Sorry you have to read all above I hope I havenít bored you that much. I expect her to be honest & loyal to me, rest I will take care of her like my angel. Need good friend for life on whom I can count on. I hope Iím not asking too much. If you think Iím any worth for you drop me tinkle. We can talk, because I want to start my relation as friend & once you comfortable & know me well then on your permission we can take it to next level. Hope to speak to you soon! God bless you! Good luck in finding your partner!

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 398

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Wheatish
Body Type Average
Annual Income 1 Lac to 3 Lac
Life Style
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Diploma
Occupation Fashion
More About Me
Family background In my family I have my mum & younger sister; we are a nuclear close knitted moderate respected family. My mum is house wife, my father deceased 3 years back & my younger sister is pursuing Fashion Designing & once she finishes that she wanted to start her own business of garments. My familyís expectation are not that much demanding as they need 1 more family member, my mum sayís my sister will be replaced by your wife then her family will be complete.
 
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Never Married
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 8in
Complex Fair
Body Type Athletic
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Religious & Social Background
Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Doesn't Matter

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. SikhMarriageBureau.com is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2020 sikhmarriagebureau.com
Site By Arash Info Corporation