Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at

Rs.99/-

for 365days. Non-Refundable
harpreet85

Age: 37
Height: 5ft 5in
Community: Sikh
Location: jammu, jammu and kashmir, India.
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Never Married
Education: Masters
Occupation: Fashion
» We are seeking well cultured,nice, simple & handsome guy forour sister,presently ,she has done degree in fashion designing and is coming up with many offers to join the companies in ludhiana,delhi and jammu and in few month time will be joining one of them probably in Jammu ,being a native town. She is slim, tall, fair & beautiful girl.,She is a religious but not a rigid one,loves to make friends.,If her profile suits to you then please contact us., Thanks & Good Bye !!

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 223

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Fair
Body Type Slim
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Masters
Occupation Fashion
More About Me
Family background have two brothers and one sister one elder brother who is doctor and settled in uk is married and one elder sister is also married . Have done bachelors in fashion designing recently.
 
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Never Married
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 9in
Complex Fair
Body Type Average
Annual Income 3 Lac to 5 Lac
Religious & Social Background
Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink Doesn't Matte
Education & Career
Education Doesn't Matter
Occupation Doesn't Matter

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. SikhMarriageBureau.com is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2021 sikhmarriagebureau.com
Site By Arash Info Corporation