Register, Search & Contact your Life Partner

Submit Your Profile
Forget Password
Upload Your Matrimonial Profile at

Rs.99/-

for 365days. Non-Refundable
gaganstpi

Age: 35
Height: 5ft 7in
Community: Sikh
Location: Patiala, Punjab, India.
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Never Married
Education: Masters
Occupation: Govt. Services
» I m currently working in Software Technology Parks Of India, Delhi (Ministry of Communication & Information Technology). My partner should be simple, caring, give respect to elders and religous minded.

Send Message :: View Full Profile :: Profile ID: 822

Basic Info
Have Kids? No
Complex Wheatish
Body Type Average
Annual Income 3 Lac to 5 Lac
Life Style
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Masters
Occupation Govt. Services
More About Me
Family background My father is businessman. Mother is housewife and two elder sisters both are married. I belongs to middle class family.
 
Partner expectations
Basic Info
Marital Status Never Married
Have Kids? No
Height 5ft 2in
Complex Fair
Body Type Slim
Annual Income Doesn't Matter
Religious & Social Background
Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Life Style
Diet Doesn't Matte
Smoke No
Drink No
Education & Career
Education Masters
Occupation Doesn't Matter

Sikh Marriage Bureau site for India and other countires. This Marriage Bureau offers Matrimonial and Match Making services to people from all states of India and other countires. SikhMarriageBureau.com is an online matrimonial and matchmaking service. This is not a marriage bureau.

© 2020 sikhmarriagebureau.com
Site By Arash Info Corporation